Preschool: Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Ashley aeroush@k12.wv.us Mrs. Northup kkearns@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Courtney courtney.smith@k12.wv.us Mrs. Richardson jarichardson@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Kirsten kljames@k12.wv.us Mr. Tyree catyree@k12.wv.us
Kindergarten: Sixth Grade:
Ms. Baker kabaker@k12.wv.us Mrs. Bissell sbissell@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Gilkey agilkey@k12.wv.us Ms. Kessinger jkessing@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Wolfe awolfe@k12.wv.us Ms. Smith jssmith@k12.wv.us
First Grade: PE:
Mrs. Jordon ammie.jordan@k12.wv.us Mrs. Roberts kjclay@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Roberts jprobert@k12.wv.us Mrs. Rose mrrose@k12.wv.us
Ms. Vanmeter danyal.vanmeter@k12.wv.us
Music:
Second Grade: Mrs. Bond kbond@k12.wv.us
Ms. Larck molly.larck@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Rose autumn.rose@k12.wv.us Special Education:
Mrs. Spaun lgrimm@k12.wv.us Mr. Hamm whamm@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Lavalley jscundiff@k12.wv.us
Third Grade: Mrs. Lloyd alloyd@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Eldridge maegan.dalrymple@k12.wv.us Miss McDaniel kelsey.mcdaniel@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Hoffman emily.hoffman@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Hussell khussell@k12.wv.us Office Staff:
Christi Roush, Secretary croush@k12.wv.us
Fourth Grade: Venis Roush, Secretary vroush@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Blackshire sblacksh@k12.wv.us Samantha Knapp, School Nurse sknapp@k12.wv.us
Mrs. DeWees lindsay.dewees@k12.wv.us Dee Ingels, Guidance Counselor mingels@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Greene ngreene@k12.wv.us